Roosevelt Independent School District

Mobile Menu

Events

  • Nov 1 Fri
    • Auditorium 8:30 AM 10 AM (JH OAP - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Nov 2 Sat
    • Auditorium 8:30 AM 10 AM (JH OAP - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Nov 3 Sun
    • Auditorium 8:30 AM 10 AM (JH OAP - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Nov 4 Mon
    • Secondary Cafeteria 7:45 AM 11:15 AM (Stop the Bleed Training - McCann)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Auditorium 8:30 AM 10 AM (JH OAP - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Nov 5 Tue
    • Auditorium 8:30 AM 10 AM (JH OAP - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Mini Theater 10:48 AM 11:36 AM (Theater Class - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Mini Theater 1:12 PM 2 PM (Theater Class - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Nov 6 Wed
    • Auditorium 8:30 AM 10 AM (JH OAP - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Nov 7 Thu
  • Nov 8 Fri
    • Auditorium 8:30 AM 10 AM (JH OAP - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Mini Theater 11:59 AM 12:29 PM (JH Oral Reading Practice - S. Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Nov 9 Sat
    • Auditorium 8:30 AM 10 AM (JH OAP - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Nov 10 Sun
    • Auditorium 8:30 AM 10 AM (JH OAP - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Nov 11 Mon
    • Auditorium 8:30 AM 10 AM (JH OAP - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Nov 12 Tue
    • Auditorium 8:30 AM 10 AM (JH OAP - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Mini Theater 10:48 AM 11:36 AM (Theater Class - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Mini Theater 1:12 PM 2 PM (Theater Class - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Nov 14 Thu
  • Nov 15 Fri
    • Mini Theater 11:59 AM 12:29 PM (JH Oral Reading Practice - S. Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Nov 18 Mon
    • EL Library 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (ACE Meeting - Ruiz)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Nov 19 Tue
    • Mini Theater 10:48 AM 11:36 AM (Theater Class - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Mini Theater 1:12 PM 2 PM (Theater Class - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Nov 21 Thu
  • Nov 22 Fri
    • Secondary Library 8 AM 10 AM (Stop the Bleed Training - McCann)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • HS Foyer 12 PM 4 PM (Sr. Cap & Gown Orders)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Nov 25 Mon
    • HS Gym (Lighting Replacement - Turner)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Nov 26 Tue
    • HS Gym (Lighting Replacement - Turner)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Mini Theater 10:48 AM 11:36 AM (Theater Class - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Mini Theater 1:12 PM 2 PM (Theater Class - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Nov 27 Wed
    • HS Gym (Lighting Replacement - Turner)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Nov 28 Thu
Loading...