Roosevelt Independent School District

Mobile Menu

Events

  • May 1 Tue
  • May 3 Thu
  • May 4 Fri
  • May 7 Mon
  • May 8 Tue
  • May 10 Thu
  • May 11 Fri
    • Auditorium 12 PM 3:45 PM (STAAR Video - Clemmons)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • May 14 Mon
    • Arena 6 PM 8 PM (Summer Basketball Practice - Wenzel)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • May 15 Tue
  • May 16 Wed
    • Auditorium 1:30 PM (HS Awards Assembly)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • May 17 Thu
  • May 21 Mon
    • Track & Concession Stand (EL Field Day - West)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Mini Theater 9 AM 11 AM (Senior Meeting - Ledbetter)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Arena 6 PM 8 PM (Summer Basketball Practice - Wenzel)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • May 22 Tue
    • Auditorium 8 AM 12 PM (EOY Awards - Wheeler)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • May 23 Wed
    • Auditorium 8 AM 3:45 PM (EOY Awards - Wheeler)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • May 24 Thu
    • Arena 1 PM 2:30 PM (JH Awards - Crane)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Arena 6 PM 8 PM (Summer Basketball Practice - Wenzel)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Main Gym, Practice Gym & Concession 6 PM 9 PM (Little Dribbler's Practice - Welch)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • May 25 Fri
  • May 28 Mon
    • Arena 6 PM 8 PM (Summer Basketball Practice - Wenzel)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • May 31 Thu
Loading...