Roosevelt Independent School District

Mobile Menu

Events

  • May 3 Mon
    • Practice Gym 10:32 AM 4 PM (STAAR Review Games - Hood & Espinoza)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • May 4 Tue
  • May 5 Wed
  • May 6 Thu
  • May 7 Fri
  • May 11 Tue
    • Mini Theater 10:30 AM 11:30 AM (Theater Class - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • May 13 Thu
  • May 14 Fri
    • Mini Theater 8:30 AM 9:30 AM (JH Scheduling - Clemmons)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • EL Gym 6 PM 9 PM (Colorguard Tryouts - Cannon)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • May 17 Mon
    • EL Gym 6 PM 9 PM (Colorguard Tryouts - Cannon)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • May 18 Tue
    • Mini Theater 10:30 AM 11:30 AM (Theater Class - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Arena 7 PM 9 PM (HS Spring Concert - Cannon)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • May 20 Thu
  • May 25 Tue
    • Mini Theater 10:30 AM 11:30 AM (Theater Class - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • May 26 Wed
    • Arena 8:30 AM 11 AM (HS Awards Ceremony - Crane)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Auditorium 8:30 AM 1 PM (Virtual Field Trip - Torres)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Arena 1 PM 3 PM (JH Awards Ceremony - Franklin)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • May 27 Thu
Loading...