Roosevelt Independent School District

Mobile Menu

Events

  • Mar 1 Mon
    • Arena 4 PM 6 PM (HS Cheer Tryouts - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Mini Theater 4 PM 5 PM (Teacher Incentive Allotment Steering Committee Meeting - Ledbetter)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Auditorium 5:30 PM 8:30 PM (HS OAP Rehearsals - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • EL Gym 6 PM 9 PM (Winterguard Practice - Cannon)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 2 Tue
    • Mini Theater 10:30 AM 11:30 AM (Theater Class - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Arena 4 PM 6 PM (HS Cheer Tryouts - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Auditorium 5:30 PM 8:30 PM (HS OAP Rehearsals - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 3 Wed
    • Practice Gym 9 AM 9:50 AM (Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology Presentation - Franklin)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Arena 3:30 PM 6:30 PM (HS Cheer Tryouts - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Auditorium 5:30 PM 8:30 PM (HS OAP Rehearsals - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 4 Thu
    • Mini Theater 10:30 AM 11:30 AM (Theater Class - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Arena 5 PM 9 PM (Winterguard Practice - Cannon)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Auditorium 5:30 PM 8:30 PM (HS OAP Rehearsals - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Main Gym, Practice Gym & Concession 6 PM 9 PM (Little Dribbler's Practice - Welch)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 5 Fri
    • Auditorium 7:45 AM 10 AM (HS OAP - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Auditorium 5:30 PM 8:30 PM (HS OAP Rehearsals - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 7 Sun
  • Mar 8 Mon
    • HS Gym 8:30 AM 9:30 AM (Cheer Tryout Practice - Cranston)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Auditorium 5:30 PM 8:30 PM (HS OAP Rehearsals - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Mini Theater 5:30 PM 6:30 PM (Firefighter Class Presentation by SPC/LFR)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • EL Gym 6 PM 9 PM (Winterguard Practice - Cannon)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 9 Tue
    • HS Gym 8:30 AM 9:30 AM (Cheer Tryout Practice - Cranston)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Practice Gym 9 AM 9:50 AM (TTU Junior Presentation - Franklin)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Mini Theater 10:30 AM 11:30 AM (Theater Class - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Auditorium 5:30 PM 8:30 PM (HS OAP Rehearsals - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 10 Wed
    • HS Gym 8:30 AM 9:30 AM (Cheer Tryout Practice - Cranston)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Auditorium 5:30 PM 8:30 PM (HS OAP Rehearsals - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 11 Thu
    • HS Gym 8:30 AM 9:30 AM (Cheer Tryout Practice - Cranston)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Mini Theater 10:30 AM 11:30 AM (Theater Class - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Arena 5 PM 9 PM (Winterguard Practice - Cannon)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Auditorium 5:30 PM 8:30 PM (HS OAP Rehearsals - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Main Gym, Practice Gym & Concession 6 PM 9 PM (Little Dribbler's Practice - Welch)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 12 Fri
    • Arena 9 AM 4 PM (JH Cheer Tryouts - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Auditorium 5:30 PM 8:30 PM (HS OAP Rehearsals - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 14 Sun
  • Mar 15 Mon
    • Auditorium 5:30 PM 8:30 PM (HS OAP Rehearsals - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 16 Tue
    • Mini Theater 10:30 AM 11:30 AM (Theater Class - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Auditorium 5:30 PM 8:30 PM (HS OAP Rehearsals - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 17 Wed
    • Auditorium 5:30 PM 8:30 PM (HS OAP Rehearsals - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 18 Thu
  • Mar 19 Fri
    • Auditorium 5:30 PM 8:30 PM (HS OAP Rehearsals - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 21 Sun
  • Mar 22 Mon
    • Auditorium 5:30 PM 8:30 PM (HS OAP Rehearsals - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • EL Gym 6 PM 9 PM (Winterguard Practice - Cannon)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 23 Tue
  • Mar 24 Wed
    • Auditorium 5:30 PM 8:30 PM (HS OAP Rehearsals - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 25 Thu
  • Mar 26 Fri
    • Auditorium 5:30 PM 8:30 PM (HS OAP Rehearsals - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 28 Sun
  • Mar 29 Mon
    • EL Gym 6 PM 9 PM (Winterguard Practice - Cannon)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 30 Tue
    • Mini Theater 10:30 AM 11:30 AM (Theater Class - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
Loading...