Roosevelt Independent School District

Mobile Menu

Events

  • Mar 1 Fri
    • Auditorium 7 AM 8 AM (OAP Rehearsal - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Mini Theater 11:40 AM 2 PM (Theater Class - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • EL Gym 5:45 PM 7:15 PM (Little Dribbler's - Welch)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • EL Gym 5:45 PM 7:15 PM (Little Dribbler's - Welch)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 2 Sat
  • Mar 3 Sun
    • Auditorium 2 PM 4 PM (OAP Rehearsal - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 4 Mon
    • Auditorium 7 AM 8 AM (OAP Rehearsal - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Arena 4 PM 9 PM (Cheer Tryout Practice - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • EL Gym 6 PM 9 PM (Winterguard Practice - Cannon)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Main Gym, Practice Gym 6 PM 8 PM (Little Dribbler's - Welch)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Secondary Cafeteria 7 PM 9 PM (Athletic Booster Club Monthly Meeting - Wenzel)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 5 Tue
    • HS Gym 10:30 AM 11:30 AM (Anti-Bullying Presentation - Ledbetter)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Mini Theater 11:40 AM 2 PM (Theater Class - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Arena 4 PM 9 PM (Cheer Tryout Practice - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 6 Wed
    • Auditorium 7 AM 8 AM (OAP Rehearsal - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Mini Theater 11:40 AM 2 PM (Theater Class - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Arena 4 PM 9 PM (Cheer Tryout Practice - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 7 Thu
  • Mar 8 Fri
    • Auditorium 7 AM 8 AM (OAP Rehearsal - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Arena 8 AM 1 PM (Cheer Tryouts - Miller)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Mini Theater 11:40 AM 2 PM (Theater Class - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • EL Gym 5:45 PM 7:15 PM (Little Dribbler's - Welch)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 10 Sun
    • Auditorium 2 PM 4 PM (OAP Rehearsal - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 11 Mon
    • Auditorium 7 AM 8 AM (OAP Rehearsal - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • EL Gym 6 PM 9 PM (Winterguard Practice - Cannon)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 12 Tue
    • Mini Theater 11:40 AM 2 PM (Theater Class - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 13 Wed
    • Auditorium 7 AM 8 AM (OAP Rehearsal - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Mini Theater 11:40 AM 2 PM (Theater Class - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 14 Thu
  • Mar 15 Fri
    • Auditorium 7 AM 8 AM (OAP Rehearsal - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Mini Theater 11:40 AM 2 PM (Theater Class - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • EL Gym 5:45 PM 7:15 PM (Little Dribbler's - Welch)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 17 Sun
    • Auditorium 2 PM 4 PM (OAP Rehearsal - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 18 Mon
    • Auditorium 7 AM 8 AM (OAP Rehearsal - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • EL Gym 6 PM 9 PM (Winterguard Practice - Cannon)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 19 Tue
    • Mini Theater 11:40 AM 2 PM (Theater Class - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 20 Wed
    • Auditorium 7 AM 8 AM (OAP Rehearsal - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Mini Theater 11:40 AM 2 PM (Theater Class - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 21 Thu
  • Mar 22 Fri
    • Auditorium 7 AM 8 AM (OAP Rehearsal - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Mini Theater 11:40 AM 2 PM (Theater Class - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 24 Sun
    • Auditorium 2 PM 4 PM (OAP Rehearsal - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 25 Mon
    • Auditorium 7 AM 8 AM (OAP Rehearsal - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • EL Gym 6 PM 9 PM (Winterguard Practice - Cannon)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 26 Tue
    • Mini Theater 11:40 AM 2 PM (Theater Class - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 27 Wed
    • Auditorium 7 AM 8 AM (OAP Rehearsal - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Mini Theater 11:40 AM 2 PM (Theater Class - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Mar 28 Thu
  • Mar 29 Fri
    • Auditorium 7 AM 8 AM (OAP Rehearsal - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Mini Theater 11:40 AM 2 PM (Theater Class - Warshaw)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
Loading...