Roosevelt Independent School District

Mobile Menu
Administrative Staff » Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

         
         
    CENTRAL OFFICE    
    (806) 842-3282    
         
Dallas Grimes    Linda Hernandez    Kyle Hammock
Superintendent   Executive Director of Curriculum    Business Manager
dgrimes@risdtx.us   lhernandez@risdtx.us   khammock@risdtx.us
         
         
      HIGH SCHOOL    
      (806) 842-3283    
         
Jimmy Ledbetter   Wayne Groves   Phyllis Jones
Principal   Assistant Principal   Student Services Coordinator
jledbetter@risdtx.us   wgroves@risdtx.us   pjones@risdtx.us
         
         
    JUNIOR HIGH    
    (806) 842-3218    
         
Tim Crane   Kristopher Lamm   Kim Clemmons
Principal   Assistant Principal   Counselor
tcrane@risdtx.us   klamm@risdtx.us   kclemmons@risdtx.us
         
         
    ELEMENTARY    
    (806) 842-3284    
         
Delynn Wheeler   Theresa Hoffman   Stephanie Johnson
Principal   Assistant Principal   Counselor
dwheeler@risdtx.us   thoffman@risdtx.us   sjohnson@risdtx.us