Roosevelt Independent School District

Mobile Menu
Events
  • Dec 1 Fri
    • Auditorium 8 AM 3:45 PM (Christmas Practice - Wheeler)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Dec 2 Sat
    • Auditorium 8 AM 3:45 PM (Christmas Practice - Wheeler)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Dec 3 Sun
    • Auditorium 8 AM 3:45 PM (Christmas Practice - Wheeler)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Dec 4 Mon
    • Auditorium 8 AM 3:45 PM (Christmas Practice - Wheeler)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Mini Theater 8 AM 1 PM (EOC Retesting - Jones)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • EL Gym 4 PM 5 PM (PIP Practice - Wheeler)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Dec 5 Tue
    • Auditorium 8 AM 3:45 PM (Christmas Practice - Wheeler)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Mini Theater 8 AM 1 PM (EOC Retesting - Jones)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Dec 6 Wed
    • Auditorium 8 AM 3:45 PM (Christmas Practice - Wheeler)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Mini Theater 8 AM 1 PM (EOC Retesting - Jones)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Secondary Cafeteria 3 PM 4 PM (Children's Connections 6th Grade Leadership Program - Clemmons)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Dec 7 Thu
  • Dec 8 Fri
    • Auditorium 8 AM 3:45 PM (Christmas Practice - Wheeler)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Dec 9 Sat
    • Auditorium 8 AM 3:45 PM (Christmas Practice - Wheeler)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Dec 10 Sun
    • Auditorium 8 AM 3:45 PM (Christmas Practice - Wheeler)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Dec 11 Mon
    • Auditorium 8 AM 3:45 PM (Christmas Practice - Wheeler)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • EL Gym 4 PM 5 PM (PIP Practice - Wheeler)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Dec 12 Tue
    • Auditorium 8 AM 3:45 PM (Christmas Practice - Wheeler)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Mini Theater 8 AM 3 PM (Scavenger Hunt Review - Swindell)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Dec 13 Wed
    • Auditorium 3:15 PM 3:45 PM (Awards Assembly - Wheeler)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Dec 14 Thu
  • Dec 16 Sat
  • Dec 18 Mon
    • EL Gym 4 PM 5 PM (PIP Practice - Wheeler)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Dec 20 Wed
    • Secondary Cafeteria 3 PM 4 PM (6th Grade Leadership - Clemmons)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Auditorium 3:15 PM 3:45 PM (Eagle Pride Awards - Wheeler)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Dec 21 Thu
    • Arena 8 AM 9 PM (Christmas Band Concert - Cannon)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Auditorium 8 AM 3:45 PM (Christmas Program - Wheeler)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Auditorium 3:15 PM 3:45 PM (Eagle Pride Awards - Wheeler)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • Auditorium 5 PM 8 PM (OAP Practice - Baker)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
    • HS Gym, Practice Gym, Concession 6 PM 9 PM (Little Dribbler's Practice - Welch)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Dec 22 Fri
    • Auditorium 8 AM 11:45 AM (Christmas Movie - Wheeler)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Dec 24 Sun
    • Auditorium 5 PM 7 PM (OAP Practice - Baker)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Dec 25 Mon
    • Auditorium 6 PM 9 PM (OAP Practice - Baker)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
  • Dec 28 Thu
  • Dec 31 Sun
    • Auditorium 5 PM 7 PM (OAP Practice - Baker)
      • Facilities Use Calendar
Loading...